Team

Daniel Gottschalk

Geschäftsführer Tel.: (0 42 82) 63 499-11
Fax: (0 42 82) 63 499-19
gottschalk@sam-power.de

Patrick Otten

Geschäftsführer Tel.: (0 42 82) 63 499-12
Fax: (0 42 82) 63 499-19
otten@sam-power.de

Manuel Rathje

Biogas-Prozess-Optimierer Tel.: +49 (0) 42 82 63 499-23
Fax: +49 (0) 42 82 63 499-19
Mobil: +49 (0)170 63 24 926
rathje@sam-power.de

Philipp Ropers

Biogas-Prozess-Optimierer Tel.: (0 42 82) 63 499-17
Fax: 04282/ 63 499-19
Mobil: 0172 73 93 95 0
ropers@sam-power.de

Martin Bretschneider

Biogas-Prozess-Optimierer Tel.: (0 42 82) 63 499-15
Fax: (0 42 82) 63 499-19
Mobil: 0157 71 36 54 03
bretschneider@sam-power.de

Daniel Stemmann

Biogas-Prozess-Optimierer Tel.: (0 42 82) 63 499-27
Fax: (0 42 82) 63 499-19
Mobil: 0151 51 11 92 10
stemmann@sam-power.de

Stefan Knappik

Biogas-Prozess-Optimierer Tel.: (0 42 82) 63 499-18
Fax: (0 42 82) 63 499-19
knappik@sam-power.de

Axel Hering

Biogas-Prozess-Optimierer Tel.: 0151 65644971
Fax: (0 42 82) 63 499-19
hering@sam-power.de

André Kaddatz

Biogas und Technik Tel.: (0 42 82) 63 499-20
Fax: (0 42 82) 63 499-19
kaddatz@sam-power.de

Olaf Rathjen

Biogas und Technik Tel.: +49 (0) 42 82 63 499-16
Fax: +49 (0) 42 82 63 499-19
rathjen@sam-power.de